This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The The Wehner Group".

Jennifer Wehner - Team Leader
Licensing: BR545357000

Team Leader

Licensing: BR545357000

Phone: (480) 939-6308

Email: jennifer@jenniferwehner.com


Christine Smith - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA635063000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA635063000

Phone: (602) 540-1510

Email: christine@jenniferwehner.com


SheaLyn Anderson - REALTOR & Marketing Manager
Licensing: SA676741000

REALTOR & Marketing Manager

Licensing: SA676741000

Phone: (480) 252-2478

Email: marketing@jenniferwehner.com


Breanna Kruger - Sales Manager
Licensing: SA678461000

Sales Manager

Licensing: SA678461000

Phone: (602) 921-4165


Lisa Lanke - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA652098000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA652098000

Phone: (602) 402-4452

Email: lisa@jenniferwehner.com


Marcia Nowell - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA550126000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA550126000

Phone: (602) 549-1039

Email: marcia@jenniferwehner.com


Shauna Hooker - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA106235000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA106235000

Phone: (602) 579-3393

Email: hookerhome@cox.net


Steve Russell - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA585782000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA585782000

Phone: (480) 440-3474

Email: steverussell@jenniferwehner.com


Lauree Swanson - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA675641000

Cinthya Tejada - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA680851000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA680851000

Phone: (623) 216-7914

Email: cinthya@jenniferwehner.com


Sarah Jean Richetto - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA678485000

Colleen Truax - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA566160000

Derick Macdonald - REALTOR®
Licensing: BR543901000

REALTOR®

Licensing: BR543901000

Phone: (480) 329-7468

Email: derick.macdonald@cox.net


Terry Libretti - REALTOR®
Licensing: SA683261000

REALTOR®

Licensing: SA683261000

Phone: (520) 463-3923

Email: terry@jenniferwehner.com


Laura Voigt - Listing Manager, REALTOR®
Licensing: SA530240000

Listing Manager, REALTOR®

Licensing: SA530240000

Phone: (480) 433-6708

Email: listings@jenniferwehner.com


Dana Bruhn - Media Manager

Media Manager

Phone: (623) 980-5890

Email: Dana@JenniferWehner.com


Gita Aji - Marketing & Listings Assistant

Marketing & Listings Assistant

Phone: (480) 527-0248

Email: gita@jenniferwehner.com


Sheena Croce - Client Care Manager

Client Care Manager

Phone: (480) 368-9100

Email: Sheena@jenniferwehner.com


Jim Wehner - Branch Manager

Branch Manager

Phone: (480) 226-9320

Email: jrwehner@aol.com